Arrangements Long term stays - price on request

If you are planning a longer stay in Berlin for business or for other reasons, we would not let you down when it comes to value for money . Please contact our receptionists for an offer. During your long stay you may benefit from your laundry service.

Gift Vouchers

Surprise your loved ones with even a short trip to Berlin and offer them a stay with us. Here we present you three different packages that allow you to offer your loved ones delight while saving money. If desired, we can create exclusively for you an individual gift package. The ideas are endless. We are open to any kind of requests and we would be more than pleased to offer you the right package.


Aga's Hotel - Double Room Comfort

Goodbye stress - Ahoi Berlin

Are you longing for a break and a change?
Then take advantage of our unique offer and enjoy three very special days with us. Leave everyday life behind and recharge your batteries with a very special sightseeing experience: discover Berlin by boat and visit the most beautiful and famous sights of Berlin's city center from the water.

Gather many new impressions and then relax at the Aga's Hotel Berlin - a special time that only belongs to you!

Included in the package:

  • 2 nights / 2 Persons
  • Overnight in the comfort double room 
  • Breakfast
  • Welcome drinks
  • Boat trip
  • Parking
Reservation

Romantic Weekend

An exclusive cuddle trip is waiting for you. Spend two nights with romantic charm at the Aga's Hotel *** Berlin. Our specially designed rooms let you rediscover the fire of passion. A little cuddle break in our cozy romantic hotel is the perfect opportunity to spend tender hours. Enjoy familiar hours for two with the wellness in our sauna. Afterwards, two glasses of sparkling wine emphasize the familiar atmosphere and set the mood for the romantic Candle Light Dinner. First dine, then slumber!

Included:

  • 2 nights / 2 Persons
  • Breakfast
  • Sparkling wine in the room
  • Candle Light Dinner
  • Sauna
Reservation

Naturally Berlin

Berlin is always worth a trip. Especially for those who want to relax and leave the hustle and bustle behind. In addition to the classic attractions such as Brandenburg Gate, TV Tower or East Side Gallery in the bustling center, the capital also has plenty of nature to offer.
Enjoy the relaxed side of Berlin with our 3-day special and experience pure nature in the "Gardens of the World".

On the former IGA site, international garden art of various eras and regions on 43 hectares awaits you with a total of ten traditional themed gardens, nine contemporary garden cabinets and numerous other attractions.
Berlin's first cable car takes you directly and comfortably to the "Gardens of the World" and offers a unique panoramic view of the vast area in the Wuhletal including "Kienbergpark". For a little winter adventure on the summit of the Kienberg provides the natural bobsleigh track, an exciting highlight for all visitors.

3 -days-special with

  • 2 nights in a comfortable room
  • Relaxing drink on arrival
  • Rich and balanced breakfast buffet
  • Visit to the "Gardens of the World"
  • City map and site plan of the "Gardens of the World"
  • Sauna, salt cave
Reservation

Across Berlin

Be inspired by the stories of this unique city and take advantage of the unique opportunity to get to know Berlin better.

We provide you with everything you need for your individual discovery tour. Choose from Berlin's numerous leisure and sightseeing options and explore the capital during the day, while enjoying the varied cultural and night program in the evening.
Dive into the adventure and get to the vibrant heart of the city with the S-Bahn which can be reached on foot. With us you experience Berlin up close. Check in, unpack the suitcase and off you go. That's how everyday life can pack!

  • 2 nights / 2 Persons
  • Comfort double room
  • Including breakfast
  • Berlin WelcomeCards
  • City Map
  • Sightseeing tour
  • Salt cave
Reservation
Check Availability
Aga‘s Hotel
Rhinstraße 42 in 12681 Berlin
Phone:
+49 (0) 30 - 54 98 02 88
Fax:
+49 (0) 30 - 54 98 02 89
Email:
Reserve a room
Full Service Catering Our cuisine is well known for ist excelent quality and service in the city of Berlin.
24h Service With us the customer is the king. Our 24/7 service-staff is looking forward to fulfill your requests and wishes.
Restaurant & more Whether private or business - tasty lunch or dining is our visit card.

Arrangements Langzeitaufenthalte – Preis auf Anfrage

Wenn sie beruflich oder aus anderen Gründen einen längeren Aufenthalt in Berlin planen, möchten wir Sie preislich nicht im Stich lassen. Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeptionisten um ein Angebot zu erhalten.

Interessant für Langzeitaufenthalte ist auch unser Wäscheservice: Bei uns können Sie Ihre Wäsche waschen, trocknen und bügeln.

Geschenkgutscheine

Überraschen Sie Ihre Liebsten doch einmal mit einem Kurztrip nach Berlin und verschenken Sie einen Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir präsentieren Ihnen hier drei unterschiedliche Paketangebote, bei denen Sie Ihren Liebsten nicht nur Freude schenken, sondern auch gleichzeitig Geld sparen. Auf Wunsch schnüren wir Ihnen auch gern ein individuelles Geschenkpaket zusammen. Den Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir sind für jede Anfrage offen und freuen uns Ihnen das passende Komplettpaket anbieten zu dürfen.


Aga's Hotel - Doppelzimmer Komfort

Goodbye Stress - Ahoi Berlin

Sehnen Sie sich nach einer Auszeit und Abwechslung?
Dann profitieren Sie von unserem einmaligen Angebot und genießen Sie drei ganz besondere Tage bei uns. Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und tanken Sie neue Kraft beim Sightseeing der ganz besonderen Art: Entdecken Sie Berlin per Schiff und besichtigen Sie die schönsten und bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Berliner Innenstadt vom Wasser aus.

Sammeln Sie viele neue Eindrücke und entspannen Sie danach im Aga's Hotel Berlin - eine besondere Zeit, die nur Ihnen gehört!

Im Paket inbegriffen:

  • 2 Personen / 2 Übernachtungen
  • Übernachtung im Komfort Doppelzimmer
  • Frühstück
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Schiffsrundfahrt
  • Parkplatz
Jetzt Reservieren

Doppelzimmer / Komfort

Romantisches Kuschelwochenende

Eine exklusive Kuschelreise wartet auf Sie. Verbringen Sie zwei Übernachtungen mit romantischem Charme im Aga´s Hotel*** Berlin. Unsere speziell für Sie hergerichteten Zimmer lassen Sie das Feuer der Leidenschaft neu entdecken. Eine kleine Kuschelauszeit in unserem gemütlichen Romantikhotel ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, um zärtliche Stunden zu verbringen. Genießen Sie vertraute Stunden zu zweit beim Wellness in unserer Sauna. Anschließend unterstreichen zwei Gläser Sekt die vertraute Atmosphäre und stimmen auf das romantische Candle Light Dinner ein. Erst Schlemmen, dann Schlummern!

Mit inbegriffen:

  • 2 Personen / 2 Übernachtungen
  • Frühstück
  • Sekt auf dem Zimmer
  • Candle Light Dinner
  • Sauna
Jetzt Reservieren

Ausblick aus den Zimmern

Natürlich Berlin - Garten der Welt

Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert. Ganz besonders für alle, die einmal ausspannen und die Hektik hinter sich lassen wollen. Neben den klassischen Attraktionen wie Brandenburger Tor, Fernsehturm oder East Side Gallery im quirligen Zentrum hat die Hauptstadt auch viel Natur zu bieten.
Genießen Sie mit unserem 3-Tage-Special die entspannten Seiten Berlins und erleben Sie einmal Natur pur in den "Gärten der Welt".

Auf dem ehemaligen IGA-Gelände erwartet Sie internationale Gartenkunst verschiedener Epochen und Regionen auf 43 Hektar Fläche mit insgesamt zehn traditionellen Themengärten, neun zeitgenössischen Gartenkabinetten und zahlreichen weiteren Attraktionen.
Mit Berlins erster Kabinenseilbahn gelangen Sie direkt und bequem in die "Gärten der Welt" und erleben einen einzigartigen Panoramablick auf das riesige Areal im Wuhletal einschließlich "Kienbergpark". Für ein wenig winterliches Abenteuer sorgt auf dem Gipfel des Kienbergs die Natur-Bobbahn, ein aufregendes Highlight für kleine und große Besucher*innen.

  • 3-Tage-Special mit 2 Übernachtungen im komfortablen Zimmer
  • Entspannungs-Drink zur Begrüßung
  • Reichhaltiges und ausgewogenes Frühstücksbuffet
  • Besuch der "Gärten der Welt"
  • Stadtplan und Geländeplan der "Gärten der Welt"
  • Sauna, Salzhöhle
Jetzt Reservieren

Außenansicht

Quer durch Berlin

Stadtluft macht bekanntlich frei - und Berlin neugierig...
Lassen Sie sich von den Geschichten dieser einzigartigen Stadt inspirieren und nutzen Sie die einmalige Gelegenheit, Berlin näher kennen zu lernen.
Wir statten Sie mit allem aus, was Sie für Ihre individuelle Entdeckungstour benötigen. Wählen Sie aus Berlins zahlreichen Freizeit- und Besichtigungsangeboten und erkunden Sie tagsüber die Hauptstadt, während Sie abends das abwechslungsreiche Kultur- und Nachtprogramm genießen.
Stürzen Sie sich ins Abenteuer und gelangen Sie mit der fußläufig erreichbaren S-Bahn schnell ins pulsierende Herz der Großstadt. Mit uns erleben Sie Berlin hautnah. Einchecken, Koffer auspacken und los geht's. So kann der Alltag einpacken!

Im Paket inbegriffen:

  • 2 Personen / 2 Übernachtungen
  • Komfort-Doppelzimmer
  • Frühstück inklusive
  • Berlin WelcomeCards
  • City Map
  • Sightseeing Tour
  • Salzhöhle
Jetzt Reservieren
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Aga‘s Hotel
Rhinstraße 42 in 12681 Berlin
Telefon:
+49 (0) 30 - 54 98 02 88
Fax:
+49 (0) 30 - 54 98 02 89
E-Mail:
Zimmer reservieren
Full Service Catering Unsere Küche ist für Ihre Qualität und seinen Service in Berlin bekannt.
24h Rezeption Bei uns ist der Gast König. Unser 24 Std- Service freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen und Wünsche.
Restaurant & more Ob genüsslich speisen oder ein Geschäftsessen, wir sind Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner.